Upcoming Events and Webinars

Taconic Biosciences will be participating at the following events. Contact us to request a scientific consultation at any conference.

TypeName / TitleDateSpeaker(s)LocationBoothCal.
WebinarCharacterization of Myeloid Cell Hyperactivation Syndrome and Survival Differences in Humanized NOG-EXL and NSG-SGM3 Mice Tuesday, February 20, 2024 at 11:00 AM EST | 8:00 AM PST | 4:00 PM GMT | 5:00 PM CET Elinor Willis, VMD, PhD, DACVP, Fellow in Comparative Pathology, University of PennsylvaniaVirtual N/AAdd to calendar
WebinarSafeguarding Genetic Integrity for Preclinical Research with Rodent Models: Processes and Technologies - Part 1Thursday, February 29, 2024 at 11:00 AM EST | 8:00 AM PST | 4:00 PM GMT | 5:00 PM CET Bart Smits, PhD, Senior Manager Genetic Sciences and ComplianceVirtualN/AAdd to calendar
WebinarSafeguarding Genetic Integrity for Preclinical Research with Rodent Models: Processes and Technologies - Part 2Thursday, March 28, 2024 at 11:00 AM EDT | 8:00 AM PDT | 3:00 PM GMT | 4:00 PM CETBart Smits, PhD, Senior Manager Genetic Sciences and Compliance VirtualN/AAdd to calendar

 

Conference

 

American Association for Cancer Research

April 5-10, 2024 San Diego, CA2928Add to calendar

Conference/EventDateLocation
Society for Neuroscience (SFN) Annual MeetingNovember 11-15, 2023Washington, DC
Society for Immunotherapy of Cancer (SITC) Annual Meeting November 1-5, 2023San Diego, CA
American Association for Laboratory Animal Science (AALAS)October 22-26, 2023Salt Lake City, UT 
MassBio Lunch and Learn Seminar: Minimizing Investment and Mitigating Risk: How to Efficiently (and Effectively) Pursue Custom Model GenerationSeptember 28, 2023Cambridge, MA
European Association for Cancer Research (EACR) Annual MeetingJune 12-15, 2023Torino, IT
Discovery EuropeJune 6-7, 2023Berlin, DE
American Society of Gene and Cell Therapy (ASGCT) Annual MeetingMay 17-20, 2023Los Angeles, CA
American Association of Immunologists (AAI)May 11-15, 2023Washington, DC
Association for Cancer Immunotherapy (CIMT) Annual MeetingMay 3-5, 2023Mainz, DE
Scand-LASApril 25-28, 2023Uppsala, SE
American Association for Cancer Research (AACR) Annual MeetingApril 14-19, 2023Orlando, FL
11th Chinese Society of Toxicology MeetingApril 8-11, 2023Guangdong Province, CN
Immuno UKMarch 28-29, 2023London, UK
Society of Toxicology (SOT)March 19-23, 2023Nashville, TN
7th Annual Asia Pacific ISSX MeetingJanuary 29 - February 1, 2023Bangalore, IN

Conference/EventDateLocation
15th Annual Meeting of Chinese Society for ImmunologyDecember 27-30, 2022Yubei District, Chongqing
TRACE 10 Year Anniversary Mini SymposiumNovember 25, 2022Leuven, BE
American College of Toxicology - 43rd Annual MeetingNovember 13-16, 2022Denver, CO
Neuroscience 2022November 12-16, 2022San Diego, CA
SITCNovember 8-12, 2022Boston, MA
ChinaBio®November 8-11, 2022Beijing, CN and Virtual
AALASOctober 23-27, 2022Louisville, KY
International Workshop on Humanized Mice (IWHM6)October 12-14, 2022Kyoto, JPN
Immuno UKSeptember 29-30, 2022London, UK
Immunotherapy of Cancer Conference (ITOC)September 22-24, 2022Munich, DE
Microbiome Movement Drug Development SummitJune 21-24, 2022Boston, MA
Federation of European Laboratory Animal Science Associations (FELASA)June 13-16, 2022Marseille, FR
ASGCTMay 16-19, 2022Washington, DC
Life Science Executive (LSX) World CongressMay 10-11, 2022London, UK
AAIMay 6-10, 2022Portland, OR
AACRApril 8-13, 2022New Orleans, LA
SOTMarch 27-31, 2022San Diego, CA

Welcome! Tell us a little about yourself