Executive Management Team

Robert J. Rosenthal, PhD

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Todd Little

President, Corporate Development

Nancy Sandy

Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

John DelliSanti

Senior Vice President, Sales and Customer Service

Patrick Laverty, PhD

Senior Vice President, Operations

David Lester

Senior Vice President, Human Resources and Organization Development

Michael Mullen

Senior Vice President, Strategic Projects, and Chief Financial Officer

John Couse, PhD

Vice President, Scientific Services

Donna Gulezian

Vice President, Portfolio Innovation & Development

Jeffrey Lohmiller, DVM, MS, DACLAM

Vice President, Animal Welfare and Compliance

Nicholas Mitropoulos

Vice President, Financial Planning and Analysis

Gretchen A. Rice, PhD, JD

Vice President and General Counsel

Michael Seiler, PhD

Vice President, Commercial Products